Cariere http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:06:40 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ro-ro undo.boogieman@gmail.com (ROSA) Financial/Grants Officer (CA FGIV) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2772-financial-grants-officer-ca-fgiv http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2772-financial-grants-officer-ca-fgiv

Position: Financial/Grants Officer (CA FGIV)

Closing date: 14 May 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:36:22 +0000
Legal/Procurement Officer (TA AD5) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2748-legal-procurement-officer-ta-ad5 http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2748-legal-procurement-officer-ta-ad5

Position: Legal/Procurement Officer (TA AD5)

Closing date: 30 April 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:27:10 +0000
Human Resources Officer (CA FGIV) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2747-human-resources-officer-ca-fgiv http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2747-human-resources-officer-ca-fgiv

Position: Human Resources Officer (CA FGIV)

Closing date: 25 April 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:25:49 +0000
Project Control Officer (CA FGIV) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2725-project-control-officer-ca-fgiv http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2725-project-control-officer-ca-fgiv

Position: Project Control Officer (CA FGIV)

Closing date: 16 April 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:29:52 +0000
Accounting Correspondent (TA AD5) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2686-accounting-correspondent-ta-ad5 http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2686-accounting-correspondent-ta-ad5

Position: Accounting Correspondent (TA AD5)

Closing date: 27 March 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:00:50 +0000
GSA Crypto Authority Manager (TA AD8) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2685-gsa-crypto-authority-manager-ta-ad8 http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2685-gsa-crypto-authority-manager-ta-ad8

Position: GSA Crypto Authority Manager (TA AD8)

Closing date: 27 March 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Thu, 01 Mar 2018 13:59:40 +0000
Head of Human Resources Department (TA AD9) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2663-head-of-human-resources-department-ta-ad9 http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2663-head-of-human-resources-department-ta-ad9

Position: Head of Human Resources Department (TA AD9)

Closing date: 09 March 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:13:06 +0000
Public Regulated Services (PRS) Access Officer (CA FGIV) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2662-public-regulated-services-prs-access-officer-ca-fgiv http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2662-public-regulated-services-prs-access-officer-ca-fgiv

Position: Public Regulated Services (PRS) Access Officer (CA FGIV)

Closing date: 09 March 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:12:20 +0000