Cariere http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:53:39 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ro-ro undo.boogieman@gmail.com (ROSA) Security Incident Handler (CA FGIV) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2610-security-incident-handler-ca-fgiv http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2610-security-incident-handler-ca-fgiv

Position: Security Incident Handler (CA FGIV)

Closing date: 19 February 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 23 Jan 2018 04:59:05 +0000
Operations Engineer http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2580-operations-engineer http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2580-operations-engineer

Position: Operations Engineer

Closing date: 29 January 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:55:12 +0000
Galileo Service Manager http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2533-galileo-service-manager http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2533-galileo-service-manager Position: Galileo Service Manager

Closing date: 22 January 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:50:26 +0000
Chief Operating Officer (TA AD13) http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2501-chief-operating-officer-ta-ad13 http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2501-chief-operating-officer-ta-ad13 Position: Chief Operating Officer

Closing date: 15 January 2018

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 21 Nov 2017 03:51:55 +0000
Finance/Accounting/Grants Traineeship http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2438-finance-accounting-grants-traineeship http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2438-finance-accounting-grants-traineeship Position: Finance/Accounting/Grants Traineeship

Closing date: 9 November 2017 

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:19 +0000
Legal / Procurement Officer http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2398-legal-procurement-officer http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2398-legal-procurement-officer Position: Legal / Procurement Officer

Closing date: 26 October 2017 

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Tue, 03 Oct 2017 02:49:03 +0000
Communications Department Traineeship http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2344-communications-department-traineeship http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2344-communications-department-traineeship Position: Communications Department Traineeship

Closing date: 20 September 2017 

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Thu, 07 Sep 2017 03:08:08 +0000
Seconded National Expert (SNE) - Security Department - extended http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2343-seconded-national-expert-sne-security-department-extended http://rosa.ro/index.php/ro/rosa/cariere/2343-seconded-national-expert-sne-security-department-extended Position: Seconded National Expert (SNE) - Security Department

Closing date: 1 December 2017 

Documentation

]]>
oana.sandu@rosa.ro (Oana Sandu) CARIERE Thu, 07 Sep 2017 03:07:04 +0000